HMN Elects New Board Officers, At-Large Members

Harlan Garbell

HumanistsMN members elected four officers and four at-large members to the  Board of Directors at the May annual meeting, including Harlan Garbell to his second term as President.

They also elected Ellie Haylund Vice President, John Walker Treasurer,  Mitch Thompson Secretary, and Dave Guell, Nick Haylund, Suzanne Perry, and Jerry Smith to at-large positions. Dave is serving a one-year term, all others two-year terms.

Find out more about board members here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.