HumanistsMN Elects Four Board Members

HumanistsMN  elected four people to fill two-year, at-large positions on the Board of Directors at the annual meeting on May 11.  Seth Engman, Christine Retkwa, and Marcy Woodruff were reelected to their second terms and John Walker won his first term.

Read about the board candidates here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.